What A Glorious Feeling

«  

October

  »
S M T W T F S
  1   2   3   4   5   6  
7   8   9   10   11   12   13  
14   15   16   17   18   19   20  
21   22   23   24   25   26   27  
28   29   30   31        
Add to calendar

What A Glorious Feeling

October 30 - November 18

WE ARE OPEN!

Book by Jay Berkow

You’ll be “singin’ and dancin’ in the rain”

"I'm happy again!" and you will be too, when we invite you to take a glimpse behind the scenes of the most beloved movie musical of all time, Singin' in the Rain. Relive the iconic dances, catchy phrases and toe tapping melodies as you indulge in the poignant love triangle between Gene Kelly, assistant Jeanne Coyne and Co-Director Stanley Donen, which pervaded the making of this American classic. You'll leave the theatre hoping for a storm so that you too can go home "singin' and dancin' in the rain."

Starring Summer Broyhill, Vincent D'Elia, Zak Edwards, Liz Filios, Mark Hartman & Charles Osborne

Directed by SUSAN D. ATKINSON

Running time: 2 hours & 15 minutes (including a 15 minute intermission)

Subscriptions on sale now! Click here.

New this Season!

Theatre Theology with Rabbis Gruenberg & Strom

Join Rabbis Joshua Gruenberg (Beth El, Yardley) and Elliot Strom (Shir Ami, Newtown) for a little nosh and some spirited post show discussions of the Jewish themes and issues in each of the five Mainstage productions. Click here.

Back

Performances

Tue. October 30 – 07:30 PM CANCELED DUE TO POWER OUTAGE Buy Tickets
Wed. October 31 – 07:30 PM Power is back! See ya tonight! Buy Tickets
Thu. November 1 – 07:30 PM Opening Night Buy Tickets
Fri. November 2 – 08:00 PM Friday Festival Buy Tickets
Sat. November 3 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. November 3 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. November 4 – 03:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. November 7 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. November 7 – 07:30 PM Wine Down Wednesday Buy Tickets
Thu. November 8 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Fri. November 9 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. November 10 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. November 10 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. November 11 – 03:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. November 14 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. November 14 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thu. November 15 – 07:30 PM Thirsty Thursday Buy Tickets
Fri. November 16 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. November 17 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. November 17 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. November 18 – 03:00 PM Theatre Theology Buy Tickets
Sun. November 18 – 07:00 PM JUST ADDED! Buy Tickets

Photos

Video