The Pirates of Penzance

«  

March

  »
S M T W T F S
          1   2  
3   4   5   6   7   8   9  
10   11   12   13   14   15   16  
17   18   19   20   21   22   23  
24   25   26   27   28   29   30  
31              
Add to calendar

The Pirates of Penzance

March 19 - April 28

by Gilbert & Sullivan

I am the very model of a modern major general!

Need we say more? Hilarity abounds in Gilbert and Sullivan's most beloved comic operetta, The Pirates of Penzance. Sentimental pirates, bumbling policeman, dim-witted youth, wide-eyed daughters, and an eccentric Major General, all morally bound to the ridiculous dictates of honor and duty. Sail away with us as we embark on a hilarious and magical voyage you'll never forget. Ahoy!

Directed by Keith Baker

The reviews are in and critics love The Pirates of Penzance! Click on the links below for more.

"Riotously funny...It’s a sure-fire audience-pleaser." - Courier Times, click here.

"...it doesn’t get better than this" - Montgomery News, click here

"There is not a weak member of this cast!" - BroadwayWorld.com, click here

"There isn't a moment you'll want to miss" - Judy Cohen, click here

Theatre Theology with Rabbis Gruenberg

Join Rabbis Joshua Gruenberg (Beth El, Yardley) for a little nosh and some spirited post show discussion of the Jewish themes and issues in each of the five Mainstage productions. Click here.

The Pirates of Penzance are taking over Bristol Riverside Theatre, and everyone in Bucks County is getting excited! Check out our Modern Major General video! Click here.

Back

Performances

Tue. March 19 – 07:30 PM Preview Buy Tickets
Wed. March 20 – 07:30 PM Preview Buy Tickets
Thu. March 21 – 07:30 PM Opening Night Buy Tickets
Fri. March 22 – 08:00 PM Friday Festival Buy Tickets
Sat. March 23 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. March 23 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. March 24 – 03:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. March 27 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. March 27 – 07:30 PM Wine Down Wednesday Buy Tickets
Thu. March 28 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Fri. March 29 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. March 30 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. March 30 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. March 31 – 03:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. April 3 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. April 3 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thu. April 4 – 07:30 PM Thirsty Thursday Buy Tickets
Fri. April 5 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. April 6 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. April 6 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. April 7 – 03:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. April 10 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. April 10 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thu. April 11 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Fri. April 12 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. April 13 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. April 13 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. April 14 – 03:00 PM Theatre Theology Buy Tickets
Wed. April 17 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. April 17 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thu. April 18 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Fri. April 19 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. April 20 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. April 20 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. April 21 – 03:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. April 24 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wed. April 24 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thu. April 25 – 07:30 PM Buy Tickets
Fri. April 26 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. April 27 – 02:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sat. April 27 – 08:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sun. April 28 – 03:00 PM Buy Tickets

Photos

Video


Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'Exception' with message 'String could not be parsed as XML' in /home/brtstage/public_html/sites/all/modules/twitter/twitter.inc:477 Stack trace: #0 /home/brtstage/public_html/sites/all/modules/twitter/twitter.inc(477): SimpleXMLElement->__construct('') #1 /home/brtstage/public_html/sites/all/modules/twitter/twitter.inc(101): _twitter_convert_xml_to_array(NULL) #2 /home/brtstage/public_html/sites/all/modules/twitter/twitter.module(185): twitter_fetch_timeline('brtstage') #3 [internal function]: twitter_cron() #4 /home/brtstage/public_html/includes/module.inc(471): call_user_func_array('twitter_cron', Array) #5 /home/brtstage/public_html/includes/common.inc(2693): module_invoke_all('cron') #6 /home/brtstage/public_html/sites/all/modules/poormanscron/poormanscron.module(48): drupal_cron_run() #7 [internal function]: poormanscron_exit() #8 /home/brtstage/public_html/includes/module.inc(471): call_user_func_array('poormanscron_ex...', Array) #9 /home/brtstage/public_html/includes/common.inc(161 in /home/brtstage/public_html/sites/all/modules/twitter/twitter.inc on line 477